Skip Navigation or Skip to Content
St Rose Music Logo

St. Rose Music is a boutique music management and publishing company dedicated to facilitating the careers of pathbreaking composers and artists.

News

9 hours ago

St Rose Music

Tune in at 6am PST, 9am EST, 2pm GMT for a glmpse into the recording session for Paul Leonard-Morgan's score for THE HUNT FOR PLANET B: bit.ly/2G0XZ5bMorning world! It’s dark outside - time for 6 hours of remote orchestra sessions for the soundtrack to The Hunt For Planet B 🎧 We’re live-streaming at 6am PT/2 pm GMT so come and see how we do things remotely 👍 Link in bio. See you then!

#remoterecording #composerlife #soundtrack #studio #musicstudio #recording #recordingstudio #film #thehuntforplanetb #livestream #space #nasa #composer #music
... See MoreSee Less

Inquiries

General

info@StRoseMusic.com

40 Exchange Place, Suite 1906
New York, NY 10005

(212) 979-2080